Indico Distributors

Indico Systems has a growing number of international partners and distributors which are listed below. To purchase our products, access support or to simply enquire about our products please contact your nearest distributor. 

If you do not have a national distributor listed then please contact us in our Norwegian office and we will be pleased to assist you.

 

MAP INDICO3


Australia - Redfish Technologies (Indico Distributor)
redfish logo 800

Stuart Herring
Tlf.: +61 401 387387
Email: sales@redfishtechnologies.com.au


Be-Ne-Lux - BlueCap (Agent)
bluecapBart Van Riemsdijk
Telephone: +31 646801492
Email: br@indicosys.com


 Caribbean - Aviation Communication (Indico Distributor)

Avcom Logo2Errol Kellyman
Tlf.: +1-345-326-1867
Email: errol.kellyman@avcom.ky


Iceland - Exton (Indico Distributor)

exton logoKristján Magnússon
Tlf.:+354 575 4600
Email: kristjan@exton.is


 Nordics & Baltics - ATEA (Indico Distributor)

ateaBaltic
Marko Metsoja

Tlf.: +372 56667231
Email: Marko.Metsoja@atea.ee

Denmark
Lars Holme Jensen

Tlf.: +45 30781714
Email: Lars.Holme.Jensen@atea.dk

Finland
Aaro Suominen
Tlf.: +358 (40) 3515266
Email: aaro.suominen@atea.fi

Norway
Kurt-Erik Jenssen
Tlf.: +47 970 70 599
Email: Kurt-Erik.Jenssen@atea.no

 Sweden
Stefan A Eriksson
Tlf.: +46 70 925 3605
Email: stefan.a.eriksson@atea.se

 


Mauritius, Ghana, Ivory Coast, SenegalEnterprise Data Services (Indico Distributor)

eds logo2

Dev Sunnasy
Tlf: +230 919 3300
Email: dev.sunnasy@eds.mu


Spain  - Incitato Soluciones S.L. (Agent)

Stein Aalvik
+34 606 793322
stein@aalvik.net


UK & Ireland - Reliance High-Tech and Sopra Steria (Indico Distributors)

RHT logoDavid Charlton
Tlf.: +44 (0) 7834 543761
Email: david.charlton@rht.co.uk

Sopra Steria logo.svgPaul Jarvis
Tlf.: +44 (0) 7841 498313
Email: paul.jarvis@soprasteria.com


USAValley Office Machines

alley office machine

Chuck Grossmann
Tlf : 434-296-5167
Email: valley@valleyofficemachines.com

 


 

 If you are interested in becoming a distribution partner or wish to work with us please contact our Norwegian office.